Faculty Mentee Assignments 2016

Published: May 5th, 2015

Category: Faculty Mentee, MOT

Mentors/Mentees Class 2016

Faculty Mentor

Contact Information

Student Mentee

Dr. Joanne Foss
Section 703A
jfoss@phhp.ufl.edu or call 273-6098 to schedule an appointment Alvarez, Gabriela

Garner, Jacquelyne

McDaniel, Alexandra

Van Cleef, Emma

Castor, Jetaime

Green, Brittany

Pold, Anna-Liisa

Hayes, Rose Fletcher

Dr. Leigh Lehman
Section 702H
lalehman@phhp.ufl.edu Bencier, Nikita

Gosine, Brittany

Poteat, Kaitlin

Womack, Jessica

Bueno, Rachel

Idica, Jerelyne

Morton, Chelsea

Tester, Nicole

Ms. Emily Pugh
Section 703E
epugh@phhp.ufl.edu Armstrong, Robert

Gilman, Emily

Pate, Hannah

Whitehead, Kalie

Bruzek, Christine

Reardon, Crystal

Unger, Erika

Dr. Orit Shechtman
Section 703C
oshechtm@phhp.ufl.edu Brady, Courtney

Maines, Courtney

Teigland, Celia

Finley, Lauren

Jaramillo, Daniela

Ms. Linda Struckmeyer
Section 703F
lstruckmeyer@phhp.ufl.edu Bengtson, Rachael

Jacobs, Dylan

Scott, Tiffany

Young, Brooklyn

Christiansen, Lauren

Mehrotra, Anisha

Ogilvie, Tracy

Dr. Sandra Winter
Section 703D
smwinter@phhp.ufl.edu Bok, Kristin

Langford, Cassidy

Taylor, Hannah

Palaschak, Jessica Conkey

Pienta, Rachel

White, Megan

Dr. Consuelo Kreider
Section 7G28
ckreider@phhp.ufl.edu Evans, Samantha

Maltby, Emily

Tolson, Stephen

Galatas, Tori

Lemus, Jocelyn

Mikaiel, Caroline