Masters in Occupational Therapy Program Awards and Scholarships

2015 Scholarship Awardees
From left to right: Dominique Whitehead, Kristen Duffield, Carrie Comstock, Anne Clinch, and Daniela Jaramillo


Five MOT students were award scholarships this spring. These scholarships are funded entirely by donations from alumni and friends of the program. The scholarships can be used to support tuition and fees, and enable students to complete specialty fieldwork during the program.

The Judie Pink-Goldin Occupational Therapy Fellowship
Daniela Jaramillo

Kay Walker Fund
Kristen Duffield

Trish Buescher Nelson Hands To Love Scholarships
Anne Clinch

Florida Elks Scholarship
Carrie Comstock

Jan Z. Olsen OT Student Enhancement Fund
Dominique Whitehead